04924e3bc4 · refactor: switch to free-trial/private-deploy/buyout pricing, fix feature gaps, add SEO landing + deploy config · Updated 2026-07-12 08:09:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?